Chilly Days Are Better with Pho

Chilly Days Are Better with Pho

One of my all time favorite dishes. It just warms me up from the inside and hits all the things I love: noodles, perfect broth, tons of toppings. It’s never boring. You grab any amount of any topping with each bite. Make it as spicy as you want (or not). As for me…I likey dee spicey!

On the way home from work I pass by Tanh Tanh 3 (they are still working on the site). As I walk to my car from my work’s parking lot I call the restaurant and put in my order to be picked up. Large PH3 (beef noodle soup with well done flank). By the time I get there it’s ready! It’s consistently awesome every time. Everything is packaged separately for you to assemble once you get home. The picture here is in my kitchen with some fried spring rolls in the background (I was hungry!).

I’ve also eaten inside the restaurant and it’s just great. The service is always nice and the food comes out quick and it’s always delicious. No complaints (except maybe their choice in music, but oh well). The decor isn’t anything to write home about but I’d rather it just be clean and have good food (which it does).

If you’re ever in southern New Hampshire I recommend stopping by here for the best Pho that I’ve personally eaten. DISCLAIMER: I haven’t eaten much Pho at other restaurants. My personal sample size is small! πŸ˜›

5 thoughts on “Chilly Days Are Better with Pho

    • I was eating this throughout the summer as well. Certainly delicious any time of year, just thought the title felt right now that the heater is on full time now πŸ™‚
      I’ll check out your review!

Comment here...

